random questions 2

31. Is your hair long enough for a pony tail?
yes!

32. Which celebrities would you have a threesome with?
haha harry styles och niall horan (är det för fangirligt??) 

33. Spell your name with your chin.
ggfrfyh

34. Do you play sports? What sports?
nej eller inte just nu men egentligen yoga och ibland gympa-pass

35. Would you rather live without TV or music?
utan TV helt klart!!

36. Have you ever liked someone and never told them?
om jag har

37. What do you say during awkward silences?
beror helt på person och situation 

38. Describe your dream girl/guy?
Längre än mig, klok, rolig, omtänksam

39. What are your favorite stores to shop in?
weekday, monki, zara

40. What do you want to do after high school?
jobba, resa och plugga igen om en stund! 

41. Do you believe everyone deserves a second chance?
Ja en andra chans men that's it

42. If your being extremely quiet what does it mean?
att jag är väldigt trött eller väldigt tankspridd

43. Do you smile at strangers?
ja rätt ofta faktiskt, ser ingen skada i det.

44. Trip to outer space or bottom of the ocean?
bottom of the ocean!! 

45. What makes you get out of bed in the morning?
om någon kommer med frukost på sängen eller säger att den har ställt fram all frukost eller liknande.

46. What are you paranoid about?
hur mitt liv kommer se ut i framtiden 

47. Have you ever been high?
nepp

48. Have you ever been drunk?
japp

49. Have you done anything recently that you hope nobody finds out about?
hm, nej inte vad jag kommer på

50. What was the colour of the last hoodie you wore?
grå
 
51. Ever wished you were someone else?
jo det har man väl alltid gjort, men rätt nöjd med den jag är

52. One thing you wish you could change about yourself?
kanske att jag har lätt för att bli irriterad eller min oro för en del saker. om man ska tänka utseende så skulle jag säga min mage..

53. Favourite makeup brand?
mac! men även maybelline faktiskt

54. Favourite store?
älskar verkligen &other stories, även fast jag inte köper jättemycket där

55. Favourite blog?
denna 

56. Favourite colour?
svart, grått, (mörk)blått och pastelrosa

57. Favourite food? 
typ olika pastarätter

58. Last thing you ate?
"lunch" bestående av ägg, macka och te

59. First thing you ate this morning?
exakt samma som svaret på frågan ovan

60. Ever won a competition? For what?
inga speciella faktiskt, inte vad jag kommer ihåg iallfall 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0