lista (på engelska för omväxlingens skull)

Do you drink? Not really
Have tattoos? nope. 
Got any piercings? in my ear(s) 
I’ll love you if… you make me laugh and are taller than me... 
Favorite movie? hm...'dirty dancing' of all time but maybe 'now is good' 
Someone you miss- My best friend that lives so far away 
Most traumatic experience? can't really think of something except heartbreak. 
 
A fact about your personality. not much of a talker, and quite a bitch 
What I hate most about myself. My bad socialskills. 
What I love most about myself. my ability to plan(but also what hate sometimes). 
What I want to be when I get older. successful 
My relationship with my siblings. I love her more than anything. 
What your last text message says. ”ja det blir bra:)” 
Where I would like to live. Havn't lived anywhere else but here so..don't really know maybe Berlin
My childhood career choice. take care of dolphins 
My favorite ice cream flavor. stracciatella, there is nothing better! 
 
Where I want to be right now. London, Berlin or Rome! 
The last thing I ate. Amazing lunch that I and Hanna made 
Sexiest person that comes to my mind immediately. Austin Butler. 
A random fact about you. I always need to have nailpolish, can't remember last time I didn't. 
3 things I love. chocolate, fashion and my friends 
What time was I born. autumn, in the afternoon I think 
Do I use sarcasm? haha all the time. 
Have I ever kissed the last person you texted? yes sir 
Do I have any strange phobias? I can't shower if I'm home alone 
What is my current desktop picture? A favourite picture from last summer 
Favourite pizza toping? dried ham and mozarella 
What I’m really bad at. focus on my studies...
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0